Contact Us

JHill’s Staffing Services
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. #200
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: 310-914-0140
Fax: 310-445-8800

Orange County Office
600 Anton Blvd. 11th Fl
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone: 714-371-4048

Jennifer K. Hill
President/Senior Recruiter

310-914-0140 xt. 145
760-641-3477
Jennifer@jhccs.com


Jennifer Marcinkowski
Director of Recruitment
310-938-6682
Jen@jhccs.com


Scott Rosen
Recruiting Manager, Permanent & Temporary Division
310-914-0140 xt.138
310-795-9713 Cell
Scott@jhccs.com


Molly Winawer
Recruiter
310-914-0140 ext. 131
Molly@jhccs.com


Michael Mayfield
Junior Recruiter
310-914-0140
Mike@jhccs.com


Haley Cherny
Recruiter
714-371-4048
Haley@jhccs.com


View Larger Map